Close filters
 
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Ideaframe Ideaframe
The ideaframe is an extremely lightweight and portable whiteboard, that is magnetic and rewritable. The ideaframe has adhesive straps on its back so you can adhere it to the design thinking shelf „Teamboard“ or to specifically prepared walls. With its handy size it can be carried around easily. 4-8 ideaframes per design thinking table „Teamdesk“...
€ 100.00 *
Teamboard Teamboard
The open design thinking shelf grants you access to all of your necessary materials to visualise conversations and ideas. Therefor the Teamboard can be transformed into a mobile whiteboard: thanks to the innovative system of adhesive straps the ideaframes can be attached to the Teamboard. After your work is successfully done, the Teamboard also...
€ 1,459.00 *
Teamdesk Teamdesk
The most efficient meetings and teamworks take place while standing. That’s why we have developed the Teamdesk – a movable highdesk on wheels, where you work comfortably with up to 5 persons at a time. In its integrated compartment you can store your ideaframes. Designed and produced in Germany. The products are manufactured to order. Details:...
€ 1,149.00 *
Taskboard L Taskboard L
The mobile Taskboard has wheels and is available in different versions. The Taskboard L has a huge whiteboard surface and provides space for your ideas. Designed and produced in Germany. The products are manufactured to order. Details: Size (length x width x height in mm) 1200 x 1980 x 650 (overall size), 1200 x 1136 (size of the whiteboard...
€ 1,059.00 *
Sit Stand Sit Stand
The Sit-Stand fits every needs: laying on the ground alongside it functions as a communicative bench or as a flexible expansion of the Grand Stand. Upended the Sit-Stand turns into a high desk for presentations or a desk area for concentrated working while standing. Because of its wheels you can not only tilt it easily, but also moved towards...
€ 559.00 *
Taskboard XL Taskboard XL
The mobile Taskboard has wheels and is available in different versions. The Taskboard L has a huge whiteboard surface and provides space for your ideas. Designed and produced in Germany. The products are manufactured to order. Details: Size (length x width x height in mm) 2400 x 1980 x 650 (overall size), 2400 x 1136 (size of the whiteboard...
€ 1,379.00 *
magnotes magnotes
Make your best ideas fly with our magnetic sticky notes So take us at our word: The magnetic back of the magnotes allows you to actually throw your thoughts at any magnetic surface, such as our ideaframes, from a distance of one or two meters. This guarantees a lot of fun during your next creative session. There are also two serious advantages...
From € 7.80 *

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Ideaframe Ideaframe
Der Ideaframe ist ein extrem leichtes, mobiles Whiteboard, magnetisch und wiederbeschreibbar. Der Ideaframe ist rückseitig mit Klettpunkten ausgerüstet und kann somit am Design Thinking Regal „Teamboard“ oder an einer entsprechend ausgerüsteten Wand befestigt werden. Mit seiner Größe lässt es sich handlich tragen. Empfohlen werden 4-8 Ideaframes...
100,00 € *
NEU
Teamboard Teamboard
Das offene Design Thinking Regal bietet jederzeit Zugriff auf alle nötigen Materialien, um Gespräche und Ideen zu visualisieren. Hierfür kann das Teamboard auch in ein mobiles Whiteboard verwandelt werden: dank des innovativen Klettsystems haftet das mobile Whiteboard „Ideaframe" direkt am Design Thinking Regal. Nach erfolgreicher Arbeit...
1.459,00 € *
NEU
Teamdesk Teamdesk
Die besten Meetings und effektive Teamarbeiten finden im Stehen statt. Deshalb haben wir den Teamdesk als mobilen Stehtisch auf Rollen gestaltet, an dem komfortabel bis zu fünf Personen arbeiten können. Im integrierten Ablagefach lassen sich die passenden Whiteboards „Ideaframes“ verstauen. Design und Produktion stammen aus Deutschland. Details:...
1.149,00 € *
NEU
Taskboard L Taskboard L
Das mobile Taskboard steht auf Rollen und ist in verschiedenen Varianten erhältlich. Das Taskboard L hat eine große Whiteboardoberfläche und bietet viel Platz für Deine Ideen. Design und Produktion stammen aus Deutschland. Details: Maße (Länge x Höhe x Tiefe in mm) L: 1200 x 2000 x 650 (Gesamtmaße), 1200 x 1150 (Whiteboardfläche) Die Lieferzeit...
1.059,00 € *
NEU
Stehen Sitzen Box Stehen Sitzen Box
Die Stehen Sitzen Box passt sich an jedes Bedürfnis an: Der Länge nach auf dem Boden liegend dient sie als kommunikative Sitzbank oder als flexible Erweiterung der Tribüne „Grandstand“. Hochkant verwandelt sich die Stehen Sitzen Box in ein Stehpult für Vorträge oder einen Schreibplatz zum konzentrierten Arbeiten im Stehen. Dank der eingebauten...
559,00 € *
NEU
Taskboard XL Taskboard XL
Das mobile Taskboard steht auf Rollen und ist in verschiedenen Varianten erhältlich. Das Taskboard XL hat eine große Whiteboardoberfläche und bietet viel Platz für Deine Ideen. Design und Produktion stammen aus Deutschland. Details: Maße (Länge x Höhe x Tiefe in mm) XL: 2400 x 2000 x 650 (Gesamtmaße), 2400 x 1150 (Whiteboardfläche) Die...
1.379,00 € *
NEU
magnotes 152 x 76 magnotes 152 x 76
Wiederbeschreibbare, magnetische magnotes in verschiedenen Farben – auf einen Blick werden Deine Ideen strukturiert visualisiert. Details: Maße (Länge x Höhe in mm) 152 x 76 Packungsinhalt: 5 Stück Die Lieferzeit beträgt ca. 2-3 Wochen.
12,35 € *
NEU
magnotes 76 x 76 magnotes 76 x 76
Wiederbeschreibbare, magnetische magnotes in verschiedenen Farben – auf einen Blick werden Deine Ideen strukturiert visualisiert. Details: Maße (Länge x Höhe in mm) 76 x 76 Packungsinhalt: 5 Stück Die Lieferzeit beträgt ca. 2-3 Wochen.
7,80 € *