Products from Weigang

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Ideaframe Ideaframe
The Ideaframe is an extremely lightweight and portable whiteboard, that is magnetic and rewritable. The Ideaframe has adhesive straps on its back so you can adhere it to the design thinking shelf „Teamboard“ or to specifically prepared walls. With its handy size it can be carried around easily. 4-8 Ideaframes per design thinking table „Teamdesk“...
From € 79.00
Teamboard Teamboard
The open design thinking shelf grants you access to all of your necessary materials to visualise conversations and ideas. Therefor the Teamboard can be transformed into a mobile whiteboard: thanks to the innovative system of adhesive straps the ideaframes can be attached to the Teamboard. After your work is successfully done, the Teamboard also...
€ 1,459.00
Teamdesk Teamdesk
The most efficient meetings and teamworks take place while standing. That’s why we have developed the Teamdesk – a movable highdesk on wheels, where you work comfortably with up to 5 persons at a time. In its integrated compartment you can store your Ideaframes. Designed and produced in Germany. The products are manufactured to order. Details:...
€ 1,149.00
Taskboard Taskboard
The mobile Taskboard has wheels and is available in different versions. The Taskboard has a huge whiteboard surface and provides space for your ideas. Designed and produced in Germany. The products are manufactured to order. Details: Size (length x width x height in mm) L: 1200 x 1980 x 650 (overall size), 1200 x 1136 (size of the whiteboard...
From € 1,059.00
Taskboard carpet surface Taskboard carpet surface
For the slightly greater ideas we have designed the task board with a carpet for you. The grey cloth-coated surface of the board allows you to easily attach a large number of Ideaframes and offers you a lot of space for creative development. The Taskboard is flexible in the room because of its base on wheels and is designed to not only serve as...
From € 1,059.00
Sit Stand Sit Stand
The Sit Stand fits every needs: laying on the ground alongside it functions as a communicative bench or as a flexible expansion of the Grandstand. Upended the Sit Stand turns into a high desk for presentations or a desk area for concentrated working while standing. Because of its wheels you can not only tilt it easily, but also moved towards...
€ 559.00
Grandstand 2-stage Grandstand 2-stage
The Design Thinking Tribune consists of individual pieces of a pie, which are available in different versions. Whether 2-stage or 3-stage, whether tapered towards the front, tapered towards the back or straight - you alone decide which pieces you put together and what your grandstand should look like. With grandstands, there are almost no limits...
€ 1,649.00
Grandstand 3-stage Grandstand 3-stage
The Design Thinking Tribune consists of individual pieces of a pie, which are available in different versions. Whether 2-stage or 3-stage, whether tapered towards the front, tapered towards the back or straight - you alone decide which pieces you put together and what your grandstand should look like. With grandstands, there are almost no limits...
From € 1,810.00
Step set for Grandstand Step set for Grandstand
We help you flying high - namely onto our grandstand. It can feel good to take a new perspective and it can be useful to look at your projects from above. Our step blocks allow you to take your seat at the top of the grandstand in an elegant way. They can be easily placed on top of the grandstand elements so that you always have a firm step as...
From € 52.00
Railing for Grandstand Railing for Grandstand
With our grandstands you can see what's happening from the top. And our matching steps make it easy for you to get to the top. However, it is important to us that you do not only get to the top, but also stay there! That's why we also have the right railings for our grandstand elements. These railings not only help you with your ascent, but also...
€ 305.00
Flexiboard Flexiboard
Who does not know this: You want to illustrate a thought within a team. Right away you will use the compact and mobile flipchart, because sometimes you simply need more space. To avoid an unecological jumble of sheets of paper, there is now the Flexiboard: seven square meters of exchangeable whiteboard surface hidden on the footprint of a...
€ 1,380.00
Monitor on Wheels Monitor on Wheels
We love to visualize things with our hands. But sometimes you can't avoid using the variety of digital media available to us. For such cases we have developed the digital brother of the task board: the monitor on wheels. The four-footed substructure, on which you can mount almost all monitor models and the corresponding cables, fits perfectly...
€ 1,303.00
magnotes magnotes
So take us at our word: The magnetic back of the magnotes allows you to actually throw your thoughts at any magnetic surface, such as our Ideaframes, from a distance of one or two meters. This guarantees a lot of fun during your next creative session. There are also two serious advantages to this playful idea: On the one hand the magnotes are...
From € 7.80

Produkte von Weigang

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ideaframe Ideaframe
Der Ideaframe ist ein extrem leichtes, mobiles Whiteboard, magnetisch und wiederbeschreibbar. Der Ideaframe ist rückseitig mit Klettpunkten ausgerüstet und kann somit am Design Thinking Regal „Teamboard“ oder an einer entsprechend ausgerüsteten Wand befestigt werden. Mit seiner Größe lässt es sich handlich tragen. Empfohlen werden 4-8 Ideaframes...
ab 79,00 €
Teamboard Teamboard
Das offene Design Thinking Regal bietet jederzeit Zugriff auf alle nötigen Materialien, um Gespräche und Ideen zu visualisieren. Hierfür kann das Teamboard auch in ein mobiles Whiteboard verwandelt werden: dank des innovativen Klettsystems haftet das mobile Whiteboard „Ideaframe" direkt am Design Thinking Regal. Nach erfolgreicher Arbeit...
1.459,00 €
Teamdesk Teamdesk
Die besten Meetings und effektive Teamarbeiten finden im Stehen statt. Deshalb haben wir den Teamdesk als mobilen Stehtisch auf Rollen gestaltet, an dem komfortabel bis zu fünf Personen arbeiten können. Im integrierten Ablagefach lassen sich die passenden Whiteboards „Ideaframes“ verstauen. Design und Produktion stammen aus Deutschland und...
1.149,00 €
Taskboard Taskboard
Das mobile Taskboard steht auf Rollen und ist in verschiedenen Varianten erhältlich. Das Taskboard hat eine große Whiteboardoberfläche und bietet viel Platz für deine Ideen. Design und Produktion stammen aus Deutschland und werden auftragsbezogen gefertigt. Details: Maße (Länge x Höhe x Tiefe in mm) L: 1200 x 1980 x 650 (Gesamtmaße), 1200 x 1136...
ab 1.059,00 €
Taskboard Teppich Taskboard Teppich
Für die etwas größeren Ideen haben wir das Taskboard mit Teppichoberfläche für dich entworfen. Die mit grauem Stoff beschichtete Fläche des Boards erlaubt dir kinderleicht eine große Anzahl an Ideaframes zu befestigen und bietet dir somit eine Menge Platz zur kreativen Entfaltung. Durch seinen Unterbau auf Rollen ist das Taskboard flexibel im...
ab 1.059,00 €
Stehen Sitzen Box Stehen Sitzen Box
Die Stehen Sitzen Box passt sich an jedes Bedürfnis an: Der Länge nach auf dem Boden liegend dient sie als kommunikative Sitzbank oder als flexible Erweiterung der Tribüne „Grandstand“. Hochkant verwandelt sich die Stehen Sitzen Box in ein Stehpult für Vorträge oder einen Schreibplatz zum konzentrierten Arbeiten im Stehen. Dank der eingebauten...
559,00 €
Grandstand 2-stufig Grandstand 2-stufig
Die Design Thinking Tribüne besteht aus einzelnen Tortenstücken, die es in verschiedenen Varianten gibt. Ob 2-stufig oder 3-stufig, ob nach vorne verjüngt, nach hinten verjüngt oder gerade - alleine du entscheidest, welche Teile du zusammenstellst und wie deine Tribüne aussehen soll. Durch die Grandstands sind deiner Kreativität beim Anordnen...
1.649,00 €
Grandstand 3-stufig Grandstand 3-stufig
Die Design Thinking Tribüne besteht aus einzelnen Tortenstücken, die es in verschiedenen Varianten gibt. Ob 2-stufig oder 3-stufig, ob nach vorne verjüngt, nach hinten verjüngt oder gerade - alleine du entscheidest, welche Teile du zusammenstellst und wie deine Tribüne aussehen soll. Durch die Grandstands sind deiner Kreativität beim Anordnen...
ab 1.810,00 €
Trittstufenset für Grandstand Trittstufenset für Grandstand
Wir helfen dir hoch hinaus - nämlich auf unserer Tribüne. Es kann sich gut anfühlen mal eine neue Perspektive einzunehmen und nützlich sein deine Projekte von oben zu betrachten. Unsere Stufenblöcke erlauben es dir auf unseren Grandstands in eleganter Art und Weise den Platz ganz oben einzunehmen. Sie lassen sich ganz unkompliziert auf die...
ab 52,00 €
Geländer für Grandstand Geländer für Grandstand
Mit unseren Grandstands kannst du das Geschehen von ganz oben betrachten. Dabei vereinfachen dir unsere passenden Stufen den Weg nach oben. Uns ist es jedoch wichtig, dass du nicht nur an die Spitze kommst, sondern auch dort bleibst! Deshalb gibt es für unsere Tribünenelemente auch die passenden Geländer. Diese helfen dir beim Aufstieg, sorgen...
305,00 €
Flexiboard Flexiboard
Wer kennt das nicht: Man möchte im Team einen Gedanken illustrieren. Der Griff geht dann häufig zum kompakten und mobilen Flipchart, denn manchmal braucht man einfach mehr Platz. Damit sich deine Idee nicht zu einem unökologischen Wust aus Blättern verformt gibt es jetzt das Flexiboard: Auf dem Fußabdruck eines Flipcharts verstecken sich...
1.380,00 €
Monitor on Wheels Monitor on Wheels
Wir lieben es Dinge mit der Hand zu visualisieren. Doch manchmal kommt man nicht darum herum die Vielfalt an digitalen Medien zu nutzen, die uns zur Verfügung steht. Für solche Fälle haben wir den digitalen Bruder des Taskboards entwickelt: den Monitor on Wheels. Die vierfüßige Unterkonstruktion, auf der du nahezu alle Monitormodelle und die...
1.303,00 €
magnotes magnotes
Nimm uns gerne beim Wort: Durch die magnetische Rückseite der magnotes kannst du deine Gedanken tatsächlich aus ein, zwei Metern Entfernung an jede magnethaftende Oberfläche werfen, wie zum Beispiel an unsere Ideaframes. Das garantiert viel Spaß bei deiner nächsten Kreativsession. Hinter der spielerischen Idee stecken außerdem zwei ernsthafte...
ab 7,80 €